Impressum

Impressum

Legal informationAll the information, documents or other details on the websites of SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH are subject to the following provisions. Please read them carefully.

LinksIt is possible to reach other websites via hyperlinks from this website, which are not maintained by SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH. Such external internet addresses contain information, which is created, published, maintained or provided in some other form by organisations, individuals and legal entities that are legally independent of SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH. SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH GmbH is neither liable for the content of these sites nor approves, supports or confirms the information, which is contained on external sites or in the addresses linked from the latter.

Data security on the Internet
Please note that the World Wide Web is a publicly accessible system. Every time personal information is disclosed online, this is at your own risk. Your data might be lost or fall into the hands of unauthorized persons.

Limitation of the rangeSO Appenzeller Käse GmbH can offer the purchase of products and services via this homepage only to persons with a place of residence under civil law in Switzerland or in the Principality of Liechtenstein. Please contact us if you have any questions.

SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH
Poststrasse 12
Postfach 67
9050 Appenzell
Tel. +41 (0)71 788 30 40
appenzeller@appenzeller.ch

Reproduction or distribution is forbidden without prior written consent. All rights reserved.

Data protection
Data protection is of great importance to SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH and personal data is handled in the strictest confidence. If we receive data from you via the internet, it will not be passed on to a third party and will be used only for the desired purposes. However, we permit ourselves to use the data sent to us for advertising purposes. Please notify us if you do not wish this to happen.

BrandsThe components of the logo are protected brands of SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH, Poststrasse 12, 9050 Appenzell, Switzerland. SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH is not the owner of all the brands, which are mentioned in the information, documents and details on its web pages.

Guarantee/Liability
The purpose of this website presence is to provide information about SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH, its services and products. It does not represent an offer in the legal sense. The content was drawn up to the best of our knowledge, but no guarantee is assumed that the information provided is free of errors and complete. For binding information, we refer you to the latest printed matter, the General Terms and Conditions and contractual conditions. SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH retains the right to supplement, amend or delete these web pages at any time. Please consult the legal information every time when you open a web page of SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH. In no case is SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH liable for any direct or indirect loses or any consequential losses, which arise as a consequence of the use of information and material from the web pages of SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH or through access via links to other websites. SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH assumes no guarantee that information, software or other material, which is accessible via its web pages, is free of viruses or other harmful components.

Concept, design & implementation:
Contexta AG

Information on data protection
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. (“Google”) Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, namely text files that are stored on your computer and make it possible to analyse your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to a server belonging to Google in the USA and is stored there. Google will use this information to assess your use of the website, compile reports about the website activities for the website operators and to provide other services associated with the use of the web pages and the Internet. Google may also transmit this information to a third party, insofar as this is permitted by legislation or insofar as the third party processes this data on behalf of Google. Under no circumstances will Google link your IP address to other data from Google. You can prevent the installation of the cookies by a corresponding setting on your browser software; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all the functions of this website in full. By using this website, you declare that you are in agreement with the processing of the data collected about you by Google by the means and method described previously and for the above-mentioned purpose.

Analysis of user behaviour
The internet offerings at appenzeller.ch are tracked for the analysis of user behaviour and the identification of IP addresses for marketing purposes. The use of this service entails the direct transfer of data pertaining to user behaviour (e.g. IP address, time of access, browser searches etc.) to the servers maintained by the service provider and being made available for use exclusively on appenzeller.ch. The data collected are treated as strictly confidential and neither sold nor conveyed to third parties. If in future you do not wish to be identified, please send an e-mail to appenzeller@appenzeller.ch.

Impressum

Impressum

Mentions légales
L’ensemble des informations, documents ou autres indications sur les sites Web de la SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH est soumis aux dispositions suivantes. Veuillez les lire attentivement.

Liens
Il est possible de parvenir par hyperliens passant par ce site Web à d’autres sites Internet qui ne sont pas entretenus par la SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH. De telles adresses Internet externes contiennent des informations qui sont créées, publiées, entretenues ou mises à disposition d’une autre manière par des organisations et des personnes physiques ou morales juridiquement indépendantes de la SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH. La SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH n’est pas responsable du contenu de ces sites, et n’approuve, ne soutient ni ne confirme les informations contenues sur des sites externes ou les adresses sous lien qui y sont mentionnées.

Sécurité des données sur Internet
Veuillez noter que le World Wide Web est un système accessible au public. Chaque fois que des informations personnelles sont divulguées volontairement en ligne, cela se passe au propre risque de la personne. Vos données peuvent se perdre en route ou tomber dans les mains de personnes non autorisées.

Limitation de l’offre
La SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH peut proposer l’achat de produits et de prestations de service par le biais de cette page d’accueil uniquement à des personnes dont le domicile de droit civil est en Suisse ou dans la Principauté de Liechtenstein. Veuillez nous contacter en cas de questions.

SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH
Poststrasse 12
Postfach 67
9050 Appenzell
Tél. +41 (0)71 788 30 40
appenzeller@appenzeller.chReproduction ou distribution interdites sans permission écrite préalable. Tous droits réservés.

Protection des données
Chez la SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH, la protection des données revêt une grande importance et les données personnelles sont traitées de manière strictement confidentielle. Si nous recevons des données de votre part via Internet, elles ne sont pas transmises à des tiers et ne sont utilisées qu’aux fins souhaitées. Nous nous permettons toutefois d’utiliser à des fins publicitaires les données qui nous sont envoyées. Si vous ne le souhaitez pas, veuillez nous le faire savoir.

Marques
Les composants du logo sont des marques protégées de la société SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH, Poststrasse 12, 9050 Appenzell, Suisse. La société SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH n’est pas propriétaire de toutes les marques qui sont mentionnées dans les informations, documents et indications figurant sur ses pages Web.

Garantie/Responsabilité
Le but de ce site Internet est la transmission d’informations sur la société SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH, ses prestations de service et produits. Elles ne constituent pas une offre au sens juridique. Les contenus sont élaborés en notre âme et conscience, mais aucune garantie n’est assumée quant à l’absence d’erreurs et à l’exhaustivité des informations transmises. Pour les informations contraignantes, nous vous renvoyons aux imprimés d’actualité, aux conditions générales et contractuelles. La SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH se réserve le droit de compléter, modifier ou supprimer à tout moment ces pages Web. Veuillez consulter ces mentions légales chaque fois que vous ouvrez une page Web de la société SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH. La société SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH ne répond en aucun cas des éventuels dommages directs ou indirects ni des dommages consécutifs le cas échéant, qui sont causés en conséquence de l’utilisation d’informations et de matériel des pages Web de la SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH ou de l’accès par le biais de liens à d’autres sites Web. La SO Appenzeller Käse GmbH n’assume aucune garantie que des informations, logiciels ou autre matériel accessibles par le biais de l’une de ses pages Web sont exemptes de virus ou d’autres composants nuisibles.

Concept, design & mise en œuvre:
Contexta AG

Avis de confidentialité
Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse du Web de Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics utilise ce qu’on appelle des «cookies», des fichiers de texte qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent une analyse de votre utilisation du site Web. Les informations produites au moyen du cookie sur votre utilisation de ce site Web (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises à un serveur de Google aux USA, où elles sont enregistrées. Google utilisera ces informations pour analyser votre utilisation du site Web, pour composer des rapports sur les activités du site Web pour les exploitants de site Web et pour fournir d’autres prestations de service liées à l’utilisation du site Web et de l’Internet. Google transmettra le cas échéant ces informations à des tiers, dans la mesure où ceci est prescrit par la loi ou que des tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Google ne mettra en aucun cas votre adresse IP en rapport avec d’autres données de Google. Vous pouvez empêcher l’installation des cookies par un réglage correspondant de votre logiciel de navigation; nous vous signalons toutefois qu’en pareil cas vous ne pourrez pas utiliser entièrement le cas échéant toutes les fonctions de ce site Web. Par l’utilisation de ce site Web vous déclarez accepter le traitement par Google des données recueillies sur vous de la manière et aux fins décrites ci-dessus.

L'analyse du comportement de l'utilisateur
Les offres internet de appenzeller.ch seront suivies à des fins de marketing pour l'analyse du comportement de l'utilisateur et l'identification de l'adresse IP. L'utilisation de ce service exige que les donnèes sur le comportement de l'utilisateur (p. ex. adresse IP, moment de l'accës, comportement, demande par moteur de recherche, etc.) aillent directement au serveur du fournisseur d'accës mandatè et qu'elles soient disponibles pour une utilisation ultèrieure exclusive par appenzeller.ch. Les donnèes recueillies seront traitèes de maniëre strictement confidentielle. Elles ne seront ni vendues ni transmises à des tiers. Si vous ne souhaitez plus d'identification à l'avenir, veuillez envoyer un e-mail à appenzeller@appenzeller.ch.